Since 2008 we have been successfully conducting our activity searching for heirs and offering our guidance in inheritance proceedings.

Safe your time, find hiers faster, work more efficient with us.

 

Dear Heirs,

The reason why you have received this letter from us is that a probate court or a court-appointed administrator relied on our help in locating you as potential heirs. The search of heirs can be an extremely prolonged task requiring vast experience and, since families are frequently dispersed around the world, it may necessitate relevant documents to be collected globally.

The issuance of an inheritance acquisition certificate is already an important milestone for heirs. However, according to provisions of Paragraph 2038 of the German Civil Code, a community of heirs may only act jointly. This may impede the process of settlement between heirs, especially when they do not know or have no contact with each other. In order to gain a true ability to act, a community of heirs can authorise a co-heir or a third person for the settlement, with our support to you as a heir search office. Upon obtaining an authorisation from you, we can act for the community of heirs in order to enable a swift settlement of your succession case.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on a non-binding basis.
A telephone call or an e-mail does not bind you and gives you a chance of finding out more about us, your succession case and possible further measures to be undertaken. You may freely decide on how to proceed in the case.

You can contact us by:
phone: +49 (0)341- 994 03 17
e-mail: office@erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com
or the contact form at the bottom of the page

At no point shall you be obliged to make any advance payments. We shall cover any and all expenses related to the time and cost of heir search. Upon a successful settlement of your succession case and the payment of your inheritance, we shall receive remuneration as initially contractually agreed with you. Our remuneration can be written off the inheritance tax and thus reduce the amount of payable tax.
Should you be found ineligible for the inheritance at any time, we shall not pursue any claims for our expenses or remuneration.

Example processing of an inheritance case

 

 

professionally – reliably – transparently

Since 2008, Heir Search Ralf Heinemann has been supporting heirs, probate courts, estate administrators and notaries to their fullest satisfaction. Transparency of our activities and complete documentation enables a swift processing of the case.

Our professional and always amicable manner of resolving formalities with administrative authorities enables us to successfully reach our objectives.

We do not charge any lump sums and do not require any advance payments. If no inheritance is obtained, we shall not receive any payments.

We agree our remuneration with heirs contractually in advance and claim no additional at a later date. Our fee is a percentage of the inherited sum and directly related to the real value of the inheritance.

Information about inheritance lawDirectly at the source. Consistent information on inheritance law applied in Germany can be found in Book 5 of the German Civil Code. (German language)

this way
 

Dear Probate Courts and Administrators,

we offer a completely cost-neutral search of unknown heirs domestically and abroad, in Europe and overseas, to district courts and estate administrators. The scope of our activity is tailored to the nature of the succession case and your individual requirements, and can be rendered partially or comprehensively. Our services include assisting you in determining co-heirs, if they are missing or unidentified in relevant documents.

Our detailed documentation guarantees a proficient settlement of the inheritance case.
We collect documents (or certificates) domestically and abroad. In Poland, the Czech Republic and Austria, we have our own offices employing thoroughly trained staff maintaining excellent rapport with local archives and registry offices.

We have specialised in cases when ancestors of heirs originate from former German territories in Poland. We are experienced in cases when documents were lost in war turbulences and the progress of the case depends on the obtaining of replacement certificates. We act in co-operation with experts from our partner company Genealogie Research Poznan Sp. z o.o.

 

Contact form

 

contact us

Erbenermittlung Ralf Heinemann GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrich-List-Platz 1
04103 Leipzig
Germany

phone: +49 (0)341 – 994 03 17
fax: +49 (0)341 – 994 03 18

e-mail: office@erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com

web: www.erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com

Seit 2008 erfolgreich in der Erbensuche und Nachlassbetreuung aktiv.

 

Sehr geehrte Erben,

Sie haben Post von uns erhalten, da ein Nachlassgericht bzw. der von ihm beauftragte Nachlasspfleger auf unsere Hilfe angewiesen war, um Sie als möglichen Erben ausfindig zu machen. Die Ermittlung von Erben ist oftmals äußerst zeitintensiv und erfordert viel Erfahrung, da Familien unter Umständen in der ganzen Welt verstreut und deshalb Dokumente im Ausland zu beschaffen sind.

Die Erteilung des Erbscheins ist bereits ein wichtiger Meilenstein für die Erben. Doch gemäß § 2038 BGB kann die Erbengemeinschaft nur gemeinsam handeln. Dies erschwert eine Erbauseinandersetzung vor allem dann, wenn sich die Erben nicht kennen, oder keinen Kontakt miteinander haben. Um eine praktikable Handlungsfähigkeit zu erlangen kann die Erbengemeinschaft einen Miterben oder eine Dritte Person für die Auseinandersetzung bevollmächtigen, wobei wir Sie als Erbenermittlung wieder unterstützen. Neben der Ermittlung von Erben, gehört das Abwickeln von Nachlässen zu unserem Tagesgeschäft. Durch Ihre Vollmacht können wir für die Erbengemeinschaft handeln, um eine rasche Abwicklung Ihres Erbfalls zu ermöglichen.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns unverbindlich zu kontaktieren.
Ein Telefonat oder eine Mail zieht für Sie keine Verpflichtungen nach sich und gibt Ihnen die Chance uns kennen zu lernen, mehr über Ihren Erbfall und die weitere Vorgehensweise zu erfahren. Die Entscheidung wie es dann weitergeht, liegt nach wie vor bei Ihnen.

Sie erreichen uns unter:
Telefonnummer: +49 (0)341- 994 03 17
E-Mail-Adresse: office@erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com
per Kontaktformular am Seitenende

Sie müssen zu keinem Zeitpunkt Vorabzahlungen leisten. Die angefallene Zeit und Kosten der Erbenermittlung tragen wir. Wird Ihr Erbfall positiv abgeschlossen und das Erbe ausgezahlt, erhalten wir von Ihnen ein im Voraus unserer Zusammenarbeit vertraglich festgelegtes Honorar. Unser Honorar können Sie bei der Erbschaftsteuer geltend machen und damit die zu zahlende Steuer mindern.
Sollte sich zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt herausstellen, dass Sie nicht erbberechtigt sind, erheben wir keinerlei Ansprüche für Auslagen oder Honorar.

Exemplarische Abwicklung eines Erbfalls

 

 

professionell – seriös – transparent

Die Erbenermittlung Ralf Heinemann unterstützt seit 2008 zur vollsten Zufriedenheit Erben, Nachlassgerichte, Nachlasspfleger und Notare. Unsere transparente Arbeitsweise und lückenlose Dokumentation ermöglicht Ihnen und uns eine zügige Abwicklung.

Unser professionelles und stets freundliches Auftreten gegenüber administrativen Instanzen führt ebenfalls auf persönlicher Ebene zum gewünschten Erfolg.

Wir erheben keinerlei Pauschalen oder Ansprüche im Voraus. Wenn nichts geerbt wird, erhalten wir ebenfalls keine Zahlung.

Wir stimmen unser Honorar mit den Erben vertraglich im Voraus ab und erheben keinerlei Zusatzkosten im Nachhinein. Unser Honorar ist ein prozentualer Anteil an der Erbsumme und somit fix an die Höhe des real bestehenden Erbes gebunden.

Informati­onen zum ErbrechtDirekt von der Quelle. Fundierte Informationen zum in Deutschland geltenden Erbrecht finden Sie im Buch 5 des BGB.

hier entlang
 

Sehr geehrte Nachlassgerichte und Nachlasspfleger,

wir bieten für Amtsgerichte und Nachlasspfleger eine völlig kostenneutrale Ermittlung unbekannter Erben im In- und Ausland – Europa und Übersee. Unser Service wird individuell auf den Erbfall und Ihre Ansprüche angepasst, von der Teil- bis zur Vollermittlung. Wir ermitteln u.a. Miterben, falls diese fehlen oder anhand von Dokumenten nicht belegt sind.

Unsere lückenlose Dokumentation garantiert Ihnen eine gewissenhafte Abwicklung der Nachlassangelegenheit.
Wir beschaffen Urkunden (bzw. Nachweise) im In- und Ausland. In Polen, Tschechien und Österreich verfügen wir über eigene Büros mit fachlich geschulten Mitarbeitern, die hervorragende Kontakte zu den dortigen Archiven und Standesämtern pflegen.

Wir haben uns besonders auf Fälle spezialisiert, bei denen die Vorfahren der Erben aus den ehemals deutschen Gebieten in Polen stammen. Im Umgang mit Dokumenten, welche durch die Kriegswirren verschollenen sind, und der Beschaffung alternativer Nachweise haben wir fundierte Erfahrung. Mit unserer Partnerfirma Genealogie Research Poznan Sp. z o.o. haben wir exzellente Spezialisten vorort.

 

Kontaktformular

 

Kontaktdaten

Erbenermittlung Ralf Heinemann GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrich-List-Platz 1
04103 Leipzig
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)341 – 994 03 17
Fax: +49 (0)341 – 994 03 18

E-Mail: office@erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com

Web: www.erben-ermittlung-ralfheinemann.com